Publication Schedule

 

2022 Schedule

In-Home Deadline
Saturday, January 15 Wednesday, January 7
Saturday, February 19 Wednesday, February 9
Saturday, March 26 Wednesday, March 16
Saturday, April 30 Wednesday, April 20
Saturday, June 4 Wednesday, May 25
Saturday, July 9 Wednesday, June 29
Saturday, August 13 Wednesday, August 3
Saturday, September 17 Wednesday, September 7
Saturday, October 22 Wednesday, October 12
Saturday, November 26 Wednesday, November 16
Saturday, December 31 Wednesday, December 16

Ad Rates

Size 1x 3x
Business Spotlight
2.5″ wide x 3.9″ tall
$125
1/8th Page
2.5″ wide x 7.75″ tall -or-
5.1″ x 3.85″
$325 $295
1/4 Page
5.1″ wide x 7.75″ tall
$530 $485
1/2 Page
10.375″ wide x 7.75″ tall
$945 $845
Full Page
10.375″ wide x 15.9″ tall
$1595 $1395
Inserts (insert fee + postage, printing by quote) $37.50/m  

 

advertisers 2011